Meet the Team

Staff

Frank Cox

Frank Cox

General Manager

fcox@vtg.biz

Samantha Phillips

Samantha Phillips

Operations Manager

sphillips@vtg.biz

Jason Vanhyning

Jason Vanhyning

Service Manager

jvanyhing@vtg.biz

Trent Spitzer

Trent Spitzer

Senior Engineer

tspitzer@vtg.biz

Sunni Veney

Sunni Veney

Tier III Engineer

svenney@vtg.biz

Andrew Crorkin

Andrew Crorkin

Tier II Engineer

acrorkin@vtg.biz

Sean Spencer

Sean Spencer

Tier II Engineer

sspencer@vtg.biz

Adil Bach

Adil Bach

Tier II Engineer

abach@vtg.biz

Ishaan Singh

Ishaan Singh

Remote Services Manager

isingh@vtg.biz

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This